PGA To Give David O. Selznick Award To Steven Spielberg

on September 21, 2011

Past recipients include Stanley Kramer, Saul Zaentz, Clint Eastwood, Billy Wilder, Brian Grazer, Jerry Bruckheimer, Roger Corman, Laura Ziskin, Kathleen Kennedy & Frank Marshall, John Lasseter and last year's 2011 recipient Scott Rudin. Read full story. 

Tags: Steven Spielberg, PGA, David O. Selznick

What do you think?
read all News »