Mv5bmzyymze0ndiwmv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmzuwmtcxmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Tucker: The Man and His Dream (PG)

110 minutes Drama (Period)   -   Aug 12, 1988

Opening Weekend: $3,709,562 | Total Domestic Gross: $19,652,861

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$19,652,861Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 9 - Sun, Sep. 11$1,029,398
Fri, Sep. 2 - Sun, Sep. 4$2,329,291
Fri, Aug. 26 - Sun, Aug. 28$1,833,290
Fri, Aug. 19 - Sun, Aug. 21$2,782,700
Fri, Aug. 12 - Sun, Aug. 14$3,709,562
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.